Maison > Contactez-nous
Contactez-nous
Best Source International Limited., --------Your Trustable Partner in China ! Adresse: China Office Address: 05Rm, 26F, A Block, WorldTrade...Contactez maintenant

Contactez-nous

Notre emplacement

Best Source International Limited.,

          --------Your Trustable Partner in China !

Adresse:
China Office Address:
05Rm, 26F, A Block, WorldTrade Plaza, FuHong Rd, Futian, Shenzhen.
Tel: + 86-755-83003618 /83003508
What'sapp/Wechat: +8613809890887

Factory Address:Beishan Industry Park, Yantian District, Shenzhen
Building A,Ge tai Long Industrial Pack,Bantian,Longgang District, Shenzhen,China

HongKong Register Address: 1/F., 18 San Cheung Street, Sheung Shui, N.T., Hong Kong S.A.R.


We don't use Skype because Skype ID easy mixed by scammer!

Project Cooperation:

Helen Hoo

Helen@btscn.com

Helen@bestsourcehk.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8613809890887


Overseas Director : Sepehr Siami

sepehr@btscn.com

What'sapp/Wechat : +971 506574757



Sales Manager: Kathy Ba

kathy@btscn.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8618617158927
Wechat: BtscnCom18617158927



Équipe de vente:

Kevin@btscn.com
Rachel@btscn.com
Serena@btscn.com
Lisa@btscn.com
Linko@btscn.com
Bella@btscn.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com
Helen@bestsourcehk.com

QC Department:
sepehr@btscn.com , sepehr@btscn.com


Shipping Department:
sepehr@btscn.com
sepehr@btscn.com


Bank Info: (Must TT to company Account as Company Name)

Warnning :
We only accept the payment to our company HongKong HSBC Bank account to avoid any type of the scammers , before payment pls video conference with our sales colleague in office time to confirm right account.


Working Hours: Monday to Saturday 9: 30Am to 24Pm (BeiJing).

Formulaire de contact

Contacts
Email
Demande de renseignements
Vérifier
afficher du code sur le curseur dans la zone de saisie

Notre vendeur