首  页 > 关于我们 > 质量控制
证书
联系我们
汇源集团: 汇源国际有限公司 汇源(香港)国际有限公司 深圳市汇泓进出口有限公司 --------您可信赖的合作伙伴! 地址:: 香港...联系我们

质量控制

 
     汇源国际的质量控制的目标是保证出厂的产品100%的达标, 严格满足客户特定要求,让客户信赖和满意我们的服务!

1)我们提供质量控制的测试和分析,每个产品线 配备:

a)工人生产的产品符合规定的技术文件。每一天的第一几款产品将首先由工人进行检查,然后由我们的专职QC检验员。量产才会开始,如果产品已经过测试,并已顺利通过验收 .

b)在大规模生产,人员会定期检查产品,确保随机测试。我们的QC小组完成检查和零部件参观正在现场检查,他们都能够进入到下一阶段的生产前 .

2)成品进行检查,以确定产品的质量

3)从市场营销部门的质量反馈,快速,有效地传递到质量控制和技术部门,让尽可能快地设计改进和修正的情况发生

欢迎客户下样品订单,以检查我们的质量!


汇源国际是您的最佳选择! 


智能手机,平板电脑的电路板测试

下图为我们的质量测试小组将测试PCB生产成品。为了提供质量保证。我们的工程师仔细测试每块板。 



平板电脑,智能手机屏幕测试

下图为我们的测试小组小组正在测试的触摸屏。使用专业的硬件和软件测试工具,以确保每个屏幕的质量达到国际标准:



平板电脑集成测试

 下图为我们的测试小组做集成测试的平板电脑,譬如硬件测试,软件测试,功能测试,性能测试等,在所有的测试中,确保所有出厂的平板电脑都有良好的品质,没有任何问题。



平板电脑,智能手机烧机测试

下图为我们工厂把每一个平板电脑进行做烧机测试。我们将运行游戏和播放视频的平板电脑超过48小时。经过老化测试,平板电脑是稳定有效长期工作.




 我们的R&D研发团队有30名工作人员,致力于设计和创新的产品。我们拥有超过15年的在开发新的客户和新的市场的经验, 有良好的研发经验,研发部门可以为客户的定制专业的OEM和ODM 产品订单,让客户不用烦恼产品的问题!

Home > About Us > Quality Control
Contact us
Best Source Group: Best Source International Co., Best Source International Ltd. ShenZhen HuiHong Exp & Imp. Co., Ltd. --------Your...Contact Now

Quality Control

Bestsource's basic goal of quality control is to ensure that the products, services, or processes provided meet specific requirements and are dependable, satisfactory for our customers.

1) We provide quality control testing and analysis for each product line :

a) Workers manufacture products in accordance with provided technical documents. The first several products of each day will be checked first by the worker, then by our full time QC inspectors. Mass production will begin only if the products have been tested and have passed inspection 

b) During mass production, personnel will periodically check products to ensure randomized testing. Our QC team completes a tour of inspection and parts are spot checked before they are able to move on to the next phase in production 

2) Finished products are checked to determine their quality level .

3) Quality feedback from the marketing department is rapidly and efficiently delivered to the QC and technical departments, allowing design improvements and corrections to happen as quickly as possible
Welcome clients  to send the trial order to check our quality. 

Choose us, choose right!

Smart Phone , Tablet PC Board test

Bestsource QC team will test board after production finished. In order to provide quality guarantee. Our engineer test each board carefully. 

Welcome clients to send the trial order to check our quality:

Tablet PC, Smart Phone Screen Test

Bestsource QC team are testing the touch screen. Our engineer using professional hardware and software test tools to make sure each screen is in good quality. Welcome clients to send the trial order to check our quality:

Tablet PC Integration testing

Bestsource QC team will do Integration testing on the tablet pc, just like hardware test, software test, function test, Performance test, etc. After all the test, the tablet PC will be in good quality, without any problems.
Welcome clients to send the trial order to check our quality.

Tablet PC, Smart Phone Burn-in test

Bestsource QC team will do Burn-in test on each tablet pc. We will run game and play video on the tablet pc for over 48 hours. After the burn-in test, the tablet pc will be stable and operation will be smooth.
Welcome clients to send the trial order to check our quality:

Bestsource R&D team consists of 30 staff members, dedicated to the creation of new and innovative products.  With over 15 years of experience in developing new  clients and new market, a powerful tool center with modern facilities, Bestsource R&D department can fulfill our customers' specialized OEM orders. Bestsource, Your Best Choice.