Home > Contact us
Browse Categories
Renewable Energy(6)
Computer Parts(4)
Block Chain Server Miner(64)
GPU Rig Server(6)
Graphic Card(60)
Mining Parts(11)
Healthcare product(47)
Eye Massager(0)
Smart Education Solution(30)
Electronic Products(610)
Projector(1)
Old Version Miner(0)
Intelligent Super Market Solution(0)
3D Hologram Display(0)
New Retail Industry Solution(8)
Charging Series(0)
Rugged Device(216)
Innovative Products(0)
Others(0)
Networks(0)
Storage(0)
GPS Tracker(0)
Phone Accessories(0)
Mobile Phone(0)
Laptop(0)
Contact us
Best Source International Limited., --------Your Trustable Partner in China ! Address: China Office Address: 25th Floor, Industrial Bank Bu...Contact Now

Contact us

Our Location

Best Source International Limited.,

          --------Your Trustable Partner in China !

Address:
China Office Address:
25th Floor, Industrial Bank Building, No. 4013 Shennan Ave, Futian District, Shenzhen, China 
Tel: + 86-755-83003618 /83003508 
What'sapp/Wechat: +8613809890887 

Factory Address: Beishan Industry Park, Yantian District, Shenzhen
               
Building A,Ge tai Long Industrial Pack,Bantian,Longgang District, Shenzhen,China

HongKong Register Address: 1/F., 18 San Cheung Street, Sheung Shui, N.T., Hong Kong S.A.R.
   

We don't use Skype because Skype ID easy mixed by scammer! 

Project Cooperation:

Helen Hoo

Helen@btscn.com

Helen@bestsourcehk.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8613809890887


Overseas Director : Sepehr Siami

sepehrsm@gmail.com

What'sapp/Wechat : +971 506574757



Sales Manager: Kathy Ba

kathy@btscn.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8618617158927
Wechat: BtscnCom18617158927



Sales Team:

     
        
Kevin@btscn.com                                 
Rachel@btscn.com 
Serena@btscn.com           
Lisa@btscn.com          
Linko@btscn.com
Bella@btscn.com
lynn@btscn.com
Miya@btscn.com
Selanty@btscn.com
Dorcas@btscn.com
Leona@btscn.com
Shirley@btscn.com  
Sunnysales@btscn.com
sales18@bestsourcehk.com
Cherry@btscn.com
Angela@magic-genius.com

QC Department:
support@bestsourcehk.com, angela@btscn.com


Shipping Department:
Seven@btscn.com
Carina@btscn.com


Bank Info: (Must TT to company Account as Company Name)

Warnning :
We only accept the payment to our company HongKong HSBC Bank account to avoid any type of the scammers , before payment pls video conference with our sales colleague in office time to confirm right account.


Working Hours: Monday to Saturday 9: 30Am to 24Pm (BeiJing).

Contact Form

Contacts
Email
Enquiry

Our salesman