Home > Contact us
Contact us
Best Source International Co., --------Your Trustable Partner in China ! Address: China Office Address: 05Rm, 26F, A Block, WorldTrade Plaz...Contact Now

Contact us

Our Location

Best Source International Co.,

          --------Your Trustable Partner in China !

Address:
China Office Address:
05Rm, 26F, A Block, WorldTrade Plaza, FuHong Rd, Futian, Shenzhen.  
Tel: + 86-755-83003618 /83003508 
What'sapp/Wechat: +8613809890887 

Factory Address:Beishan Industry Park, Yantian District, Shenzhen
               
Building A,Ge tai Long Industrial Pack,Bantian,Longgang District, Shenzhen,China

HongKong Register Address: 1/F., 18 San Cheung Street, Sheung Shui, N.T., Hong Kong S.A.R.
   

We don't use Skype because Skype ID easy mixed by scammer! 

Project Cooperation:

Helen Hoo

Helen@btscn.com

Helen@bestsourcehk.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8613809890887


Sales Manager: Katherine Ba

kathy@btscn.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8618617158927
Wechat: BtscnCom18617158927


Sales Teams:

Cherry@btscn.com        
        
Leona@btscn.com     
Kevin@btscn.com                           
Serena@btscn.com       
Rachel@btscn.com           
Lisa@btscn.com          
Linko@btscn.com
Bella@btscn.com
Lynn@mangic-genius.com
Angela@magic-genius.com

QC Department:
support@bestsourcehk.com, angela@btscn.com


Shipping Department:
Seven@btscn.com
Carina@btscn.com


Bank Info: (Must TT to company Account as Company Name)

Warnning :
We only accept the payment to our company HongKong HSBC Bank account to avoid any type of the scammers , before payment pls video conference with our sales colleague in office time to confirm right account.


Working Hours: Monday to Saturday 9: 30Am to 24Pm (BeiJing).

Contact Form

Contacts
Email
Enquiry
Verify
show code on cursor in the input box

Our salesman