Home > Contact us
Certifications
Contact us
Best Source Group: Best Source International Ltd. Shenzhen NewMagic Technology Co., Ltd. ShenZhen HuiHong Exp & Imp. Co., Ltd. ----...Contact Now

Contact us

Our Location

Best Source Group:


Best Source International Ltd.

Shenzhen NewMagic Technology Co., Ltd.

ShenZhen HuiHong Exp & Imp. Co., Ltd.

                   --------Your Trustable Partner in China !


Address:
China Head Office Address:
05Rm, 26F, A Block, WorldTrade Plaza, FuHong Rd, Futian, Shenzhen. 
Tel: + 86-755-83003618 /83003508 
What'sapp/Wechat: +8613809890887 

Factory Address:Beishan Industry Park, Yantian District, Shenzhen

We don't use Skype because Skype ID easy mixed by scammer! 

Project Cooperation:

Helen Hoo

Helen@btscn.com

Helen@bestsourcehk.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8613809890887

General Manager:Mandy Chan 

Mob :+8618664594872

gm@btscn.com  

Whatsapp/ Wechat:+8618664594872

Wechat : bsi-mandychan


Oversea Sales Director: Sepehr Siami

Sepehrsm@gmail.com

Sepehr@bestsourcehk.com


Sales Manager: Katherine Ba

kathy@btscn.com

What'sapp/Wechat: +8618617158927
Wechat: BtscnCom18617158927


Middle East Team:

Project Manager: Vicky Lee

Vicky@btscn.com



Sales Teams:

Cherry@btscn.com        
    
Cedric@btscn.com         
Daisy@btscn.com      
Leona@btscn.com     
Kevin@btscn.com                
Carol@btscn.com             
Serena@btscn.com       
Rachel@btscn.com           
Lisa@btscn.com          
Linko@btscn.com
Bella@btscn.com


QC Department:
support@bestsourcehk.com, angel@btscn.com



Shipping Department:
Seven@btscn.com



Bank Info: (Must TT to company Account as Company Name)

1: TT to  HSBC Bank HongKong Branch:
Beneficiary: Best Source International Limited
Bank Name:The Hong Kong and ShangHai Banking Corporation Limited
Account No.:400-227807-838
Bank Address: DES VOEUX ROAD CENTRAL, G/F, CHINA INSURANCE GROUP BUILD,141 DES VOEUX ROAD, SHEUNG WAN,HK
S.W.I.F.T. Code:HSBCHKHHHKH


2: TT to Bank of China HongKong Branch:
Beneficiary Name:  Best Source International Co.
USD Account No:012-590-9-217655-7
Swift code: BKCHHKHH
Bank Adress:9/F,Bank of China Centre,Olympian City,11 Hoi Fai Road,West KLN,Hong Kong


3.Our BTC wallet address :1CborXKPmpjt6afYnDkcpqksSHjXQsr9vp

4.Our BCH wallet: 1DLdK8dyWDyJjJNZURq6Wysb8DZYsdk2mA

Working Hours: Monday to Saturday 9: 30Am to 24Pm (BeiJing).

Contact Form

Contacts
Email
Enquiry
Verify
show code on cursor in the input box

Our salesman